Okay, people!

Have you been blessed today? Of course, you have. I know I have even when things look bleak. Happy!

I want to give you the scope on how to by my book. Amazon.com and Barnesandnoble.com and Balboapress.com. I will soon have a “look inside” search soon. So please be patient. For all websites please type the title Celestial Serendipity. I hope later this year that I will have a professional website. I have a blog because I like to blog mainly about spiritual things.

Speaking of…did anyone experience an “energy surge” on June 1st? Were you asleep and felt a jolt in your body like you were astral traveling or floating around everywhere? When I asked my celestial helpers what happened. I heard surge. So the planet is moving forward or as the New Agers would like to call it ascending. As sensitive as I am. I felt it. Did you? Leave a comment below and let me know all you empaths out there in cyberspace.

Stay blessed!

